قطاعة ولاعة سيجار كوهيبا

  • تخفيضات
  • سعر عادي CHF 149.00


تعتبر مجموعة ولاعة وقاطع السيجار كوهيبا ملحقًا مثاليًا لمحبي السيجار العلامة التجارية. تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Xikar ، وهو صانعو أمريكيون مشهورون لبعض من أكثرها متانة وعملية اكسسوارات السيجار حوله ، مزخرف بجرأة بألوان كوهيبا المميزة.

تغلق الشفرات الفولاذية المزدوجة الحادة للقاطع بطريقة الفراشة وستزيل الغطاء بسهولة ونظيفة من السيجار ، مما يسمح للدخان بالتدفق دون عناء. ستتحمل ولاعة الشعلة أحادية اللهب أي رياح لإشعال قدم العصا بدقة ، مما يؤدي إلى احتراق متساوٍ مع عدم احتراق الغلاف.

تستحق هذه المجموعة استخدامها على أفضل الأمثلة على خط Cohiba:

تسوق في ميديا ​​سيجلو.

تسوق من Siglo IV.

تسوق في Behike 56.

يرجى ملاحظة أن الولاعات يتم شحنها فارغة من البيوتان بسبب لوائح سلامة الناقل.


آراء العملاء
5.0 بناء على مراجعات 1
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
إبداء الآراء طرح سؤال

شكرا لك على تقديم استعراض!

مدخلاتك محل تقدير كبير جدا. شاركه مع أصدقائك حتى يتمكنوا من الاستمتاع به أيضًا!

تصفية الاستعراضات:
TS
12 / 05 / 2021
توماس س.
United States United States
أوصي بهذا المنتج

قطاعة كوهيبا ولاعة

لا يمكن أن تخطئ مع قاطع Xikar ، فهم الأفضل. لم يكن لدي أبدًا ضوء Xikar ويجب أن أقول إنه يبدو أنه يعمل بشكل أفضل من ولاعات ST Dupont. لم أتمكن من العثور على هذين في أمريكا ، لذلك بحثت في الخارج وكان لدى EGM في المخزون. أنا أحب مظهر كوهيبا. أعيش في أمريكا وكان السعر مع سعر الصرف على الفور. بعد أسبوع لم أتمكن من تتبع الطرد الخاص بي ، لذلك قمت بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى EGM وقالوا إنني سأتمكن من ذلك قريبًا ، ويبدو أنهم نسوا إرسال الطرد الخاص بي. لقد فعلوا ذلك ، وبعد تأخير بسيط من خلال جمارك JFK ، وصل الطرد الخاص بي بعد فترة وجيزة. سأشتري بالتأكيد من الجمعية العامة غير العادية مرة أخرى في المستقبل.

Cohiba Cigar Cutter and Lighter Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price CHF 149.00


This Cohiba cigar cutter and lighter set is the ideal accessory for devotees of the marca. Created by Xikar, the renowned American makers of some of the most durable and functional cigar accessories around, it is boldly emblazoned with the distinctive colours of Cohiba.

The razor-sharp twin steel blades of the cutter close in a butterfly fashion and will easily and cleanly remove the cap from your cigar, allowing the smoke to flow effortlessly.  The single-flame torch lighter will brave any wind to accurately ignite the foot of your stick, resulting in an even burn with no charring to the wrapper.

This set deserves to be used on the finest examples of the Cohiba line:

Shop the Media Siglo.

Shop the Siglo IV.

Shop the Behike 56.

Please note lighters are shipped empty of butane due to carrier safety regulations.


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TS
12/05/2021
Thomas S.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Cohiba Cutter and lighter

Can’t go wrong with a Xikar cutter, they are the best. I’ve never had a Xikar light and I must say it seems to work better than S.T. Dupont lighters. I couldn’t find these two in America so I looked abroad and EGM had in stock. I love the look of Cohiba. I live in America and the price with the exchange rate was spot on. After a week I could not track my package so I emailed EGM and they said I’d be able to soon, seems they forgot to send my package out. They did, and after a small delay through JFK customs my package arrived soon after. I will for sure buy from EGM again in the future.